Styret

 

 

Nicholas Nord Drange
Leder

+47 468 92 233
nicholas.drange@symposiet.no

 

Peter Syse

Kommunikasjonssjef

+47 404 88 438
Peter.syse@symposiet.no

 

 

Atle Børve Larsen
Programsjef

+47 404 62 419
atle@symposiet.no

 

Magnus Falck-Pedersen

Arrangementssjef

+47 992 50 364
Magnus.falck-pedersen@symposiet.no

 

 

Karoline Glad
Markedssjef

+47 988 37 389
Karoline.glad@symposiet.no

 

Eirik Braaten Brose
Økonomisjef

+47 472 39 847
eirik.brose@symposiet.no

 

 

 

Susanne Værnø
Samarbeidssjef

+47 977 89 978
Susanne.varno@symposiet.no

 

Marte Norland
HR-sjef

+47 990 98 642
Marte.norland@symposiet.no