Styret

 

Margit 1

Margit Abel Grape
Leder

+47 932 62 039
margit@symposiet.no

 Elsa

Elsa Marie Holten
Informasjonssjef

+47 947 97 989
elsa@symposiet.no

 

Eilev

Eilev Haukaas
Programsjef

+47 975 16 051
eilev@symposiet.no

 Shay

Shayan Seyedin
Arrangementssjef

+47 902 14 104
shayan@symposiet.no

 

Tussi

Therese Borge Lied
Markedssjef

+47 454 69 885
therese@symposiet.no

ingrid

Ingrid Kippersund
Økonomisjef

+47 472 39 847
ingrid@symposiet.no

 

 

Mats

Mats Nesset Busæt
Samarbeidssjef

+47 479 66 483
mats@symposiet.no

Tuv

Torstein Namtvedt Tuv
HR-sjef

+47 993 66 939
torstein@symposiet.no